Not able to boot into recovery?? (clockworkmod)

_Killer_

Reaction score
I'm fairly new to these this stuff.. but 'tech savvy' if you will.. i can follow instructions pretty well..

anyway, here's my problem installed lithiummod yesterday (alternate darkness) lovin it!! haven't had really any problems.. BUT a friend asked me about some memory problems they were having as a non rooted user.. i googled found where the most they can do is clear cache/data to free up space...

So, i went through and was clearing some of mine... and now all of a sudden i can not reboot into recovery.. and i need to to restore a back up... (i cleared laucher pro data and regret doing so because it allowed some icons that i loved.. now i can't get them back without restoring backup and reinstalling the rom..)

the phone itself will reboot and is working fine.. just can't get it into clockworkmod.. i do have rom manager and i have flashed the recovery.. so.. anyways.. please help?

thanks in advance.

foxdog

Reaction score
I'm fairly new to these this stuff.. but 'tech savvy' if you will.. i can follow instructions pretty well..

anyway, here's my problem installed lithiummod yesterday (alternate darkness) lovin it!! haven't had really any problems.. BUT a friend asked me about some memory problems they were having as a non rooted user.. i googled found where the most they can do is clear cache/data to free up space...

So, i went through and was clearing some of mine... and now all of a sudden i can not reboot into recovery.. and i need to to restore a back up... (i cleared laucher pro data and regret doing so because it allowed some icons that i loved.. now i can't get them back without restoring backup and reinstalling the rom..)

the phone itself will reboot and is working fine.. just can't get it into clockworkmod.. i do have rom manager and i have flashed the recovery.. so.. anyways.. please help?

thanks in advance.