ZAGG Invisible Shield Now Available

Save your Pennies and get an extreme guard on Ebay for 2 bucks shipped

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk 2

Actually i'd go military shield... I swear by em.

I like to go naked. Have since day one. Not a scratch in site.

But just for the heck of it, I'll pick one up, I've always enjoyed Zagg.

And link for the armorsuit brand you use? Never heard...

macpro88 said:
I like to go naked. Have since day one. Not a scratch in site.

But just for the heck of it, I'll pick one up, I've always enjoyed Zagg.

And link for the armorsuit brand you use? Never heard...

I've never used armorsuit before but it's on Amazon so just wondered if that's the military shield he was talking about. I had a Steinheil on my Thunderbolt and loved it, but can't find it for the MaxxHD

The armor suit military shield I all I use on my devices... I like it way more than zagg.. zaggs are grippy..

Now as far as steinheil, different screen protectors.. the steinheil is a hard film, the military shield i'd more pliant, but it holds up to a lot.

I've never used armorsuit before but it's on Amazon so just wondered if that's the military shield he was talking about. I had a Steinheil on my Thunderbolt and loved it, but can't find it for the MaxxHD

Yes it is the one I was talking about :)

I've used Zagg on my previous devices and been happy, however I just returned the one I got for the Maxx HD because it was too small. It doesn't cover the entire screen. There is a gap all the way around the edge that leaves exposed glass. Granted, the exposed areas are not part of the usable screen real estate, but I didn't want a screen protector that doesn't protect the whole screen. I have looked in to the armorsuit one and it does appear to fit better. The material seems to be very similar to the Zagg product. My daughter has an SG3 with an armorsuit on it and I was convinced that it was a Zagg. FWIW, the armorsuit also has a full body version available as well.